The FISH - 10 Minute power mix (Pioneer DDJ-T1 Performance)

Оценок: 298 | Просмотров: 42999
Taking the new DDJ T1 to its limit, ENJOY!

Like: thefishdj
Listen: de-fish

Thanks to all for the awesome comments, let's keep them coming!

Tracklist & Credits to:

1. David Guetta & Glowinthedark - Ain't A Party (Original Mix)

2. Nicky Romero - Symphonica (Original Mix)

3. Dannic - Viper (Orignal Mix)
/w Chuckie - Are you ready to make some noise (Acapella)

4. Ralvero - Fuck What you heard

5. Afrojack feat. Chris Brown & Sidney Samson vs. Calvin Harris, Florence Welch, Tiesto vs. John Dahlback, Greg Cerrone, Lucky Date & Hardwell - As Every Friend Is Nothing Sweet (De FISH Mashup)
/w Syndicate Of Law - Right on time (Acapella)

6. Knife Party - LRAD (Original Mix)

7. ANSOL & Dyro vs. Martin Garrix & Gregor Salto - Animals On Top Of The Azumba (Hardwell Mashup)

8. Showtek & Justin Prime - Cannonball

9. Fedde Le Grand & Sultan & Ned Shepard - No Good (Extended mix)
/w Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream (Acapella)

10. W&W & Ummet Oczan - The Code

11. W&W - Thunder (Original Mix)
/w SHM - Antidote (Acapella)